Hours of Operation and Contact Information


Municipal Office Engineering & Public Works Community Children's Centre Bylaw Enforcement

121 Third Street
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday 
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

(T) 250-725-3229
(F) 250-725-3775
(E) office@tofino.ca

620 Industrial Way
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
(T) 250-725-3229
(F) 250-725-4210
Emergency PW:

265 First Street
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
(T) 250-725-4009 ext 1
(F) 250-725-3775
(E) children@tofino.ca

160 Second Street
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Sun- 6:30am-8:00pm

Mon- 6:30am-8:00pm

Tues- 8:00am-5:00pm

Wed- Limited Coverage

Thurs- 11:00am-8:00pm

Fri/Sat- 6:30am-12:00am

(T) 250-266-1674
(E) bylaw@tofino.ca

 Make a Bylaw Complaint/Dispute

Contact Us

Mayor and Council

See the Mayor and Council page for individual council members' contact information and details about our correspondence policy.

To contact all of Council at once:

Corporate Services
Name Title Telephone (Ext)   Email
Bob MacPherson Chief Administrative Officer 250-725-3229 (612) bmacpherson@tofino.ca
Elyse Goatcher-Bergmann Manager of Corporate Services 250-725-3229 (610) elysegb@tofino.ca
Jaime Larsen Confidential Secretary 250-725-3229 (611) jlarsen@tofino.ca
Financial Services
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Nyla Attiana Director of Financial Services 250-725-3229 (601) nattiana@tofino.ca
Nicole Cutler Accounting Clerk 250-725-3229 (602) finance@tofino.ca
Laura Giffin Accounting Clerk 250-725-3229 (602) lgiffin@tofino.ca
Lyndsey Page Office Assistant 250-725-3229 (608) office@tofino.ca
Community Sustainability
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Aaron Rodgers Manager of Community Sustainability 250-725-3229 (701) arodgers@tofino.ca
Kristy Howes Recreation Programmer I 250-725-3229 (704) khowes@tofino.ca
Pamela Zwicker     Recreation Programmer II 250-725-3229 (705) pzwicker@tofino.ca
Keith Orchiston Emergency Program Coordinator 250-725-3229 (708) korchiston@tofino.ca
Nicholas Henderson    Building Inspector         250-725-3229 (702)
Cell: 726-6349
Peter Thicke         Planner     250-725-3229 (703) pthicke@tofino.ca
Public Spaces, Culture, and Visitor Initiatives
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
April Froment Manager of Public Spaces, Cultural and Visitor Initiatives 250-725-3229 (613) afroment@tofino.ca
Cindy Hutchison Festival and Event Services Assistant 250-725-3229 (603)


Engineering & Public Works
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Ricardo Araya Manager of Engineering & Public Works 250-725-3229 (801) raraya@tofino.ca
Trish Dixon Office Assistant II 250-725-3229 (606) tdixon@tofino.ca
Phil Corless Foreman     250-725-3229 (802) foreman@tofino.ca
George Hubert Equipment Operator    
Bradley Evans Utility Person    
Chris Lyons Utility Person    
John Meszaros Labourer    
Scott Kolentsis Labourer    
Community Children's Centre
Name Title Telephone  Email
Kimi Henderson Childcare Supervisor 250-725-4009 children@tofino.ca
Dion Keitlah Childcare Assistant 250-725-4009  children@tofino.ca
Protective Services
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Brent Baker Fire Chief & Manager of Protective Services 250-725-3365  bbaker@tofino.ca
Kiera Tak Bylaw Supervisor 250-725-3229 (706) ktak@tofino.ca
Christopher Martin Bylaw Enforcement Officer 250-725-3229 (707) bylaw@tofino.ca
Brittney Wilms Bylaw Enforcement Officer 250-725-3229 (707) bwillms@tofino.ca
Damon Johnson Business License Inspector 250-725-3229 (605) djohnson@tofino.ca


Municipal Office


Tofino Fire Hall

Public Works Yard

Children's Centre

121 Third Street

150 Second Street

150 Second Street

620 Industrial Way

265 First Street