Hours of Operation

Municipal Office Engineering & Public Works Community Children's Centre Bylaw Enforcement

121 Third Street
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday 
9:00 am-4:00 pm
(T) 250-725-3229
(F) 250-725-3775
(E) office@tofino.ca

620 Industrial Way
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
(T) 250-725-4212
(F) 250-725-4210
 
Emergency: 250-726-7837

265 First Street
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
(T) 250-725-4009 ext 1
(F) 250-725-3775
(E) children@tofino.ca

Summer Enforcement
has now concluded. 

Hours: Monday to Friday
8:00 am-4:00 pm
(T)  250-725-4435
(E) bylaw@tofino.ca

Bylaw complaint:
  •Download: PDF Form
   • Online: Web Form

Contact Us

Name Title Telephone Cell Phone Email
Josie Osborne Mayor 250-725-3229   250-266-5229   osborne@tofino.ca
Al Anderson Councillor  250-725-3229 250-726-5236 anderson@tofino.ca
Dorothy Baert Councillor   250-725-3229 250-726-5565 baert@tofino.ca
Greg Blanchette Councillor 250-725-3229 250-522-0238 blanchette@tofino.ca
Duncan McMaster Councillor 250-725-3229 250-266-0065 mcmaster@tofino.ca
Cathy Thicke Councillor 250-725-3229 250-266-1452 thicke@tofino.ca
Ray Thorogood Councillor 250-725-3229 250-266-1170 thorogood@tofino.ca

Corporate Services

Name Title Telephone (Ext)   Email
Bob MacPherson Chief Administrative Officer 250-725-3229 (612) bmacpherson@tofino.ca
Elyse Goatcher-Bergmann Manager of Corporate Services 250-725-3229 (610) egoatcher-bergmann@tofino.ca
Beth Yuhasz Office Assistant  250-725-3229 (611) eyuhasz@tofino.ca
Tricia Pagnotta Records Managment Technician  250-725-3229 (604)   tpagnotta@tofino.ca

Financial Services

Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Nyla Attiana Director of Financial Services 250-725-3229 (601) nattiana@tofino.ca
Nicole Cutler Accounting Clerk 250-725-3229 (602) finance@tofino.ca
Maria Peacock Finance Assistant 250-725-3229 (602) mpeacock@tofino.ca
Laura Giffin Office Assistant 250-725-3229 (608) office@tofino.ca

Community Sustainability

Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Aaron Rodgers Manager of Community Sustainability 250-725-3229 (701) arodgers@tofino.ca
Dana Hawkins Planner 250-725-3229 (703) dhawkins@tofino.ca
Trish Dixon Office Assistant II 250-725-3229 (606) tdixon@tofino.ca
Laura Lunty        Recreation Programmer II     250-725-3229 (705)     lauralunty@tofino.ca
Jess Towers Recreation Programmer II 250-725-3229 (705) jess@tofino.ca
Kyla Emery  Recreation Programmer I 250-725-3229 (704) kyla.emery@tofino.ca
Kaela Tompkins  Recreation Programmer I 250-725-3229 (704) ktompkins@tofino.ca

RMI (Resort Municipality Initiative) Services

Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
April Froment Manager of RMI Services 250-725-3229 (613) afroment@tofino.ca
Katherine Loiselle Festival and Event Services Assistant 250-725-3229 (603) katherine@tofino.ca

Engineering & Public Works

Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Ricardo Araya Manager of Engineering & Public Works

250-725-4212
250-725-3229 (801)

raraya@tofino.ca
Dan Banks Foreman

250-725-4212
250-725-3229 (802)

foreman@tofino.ca
George Hubert Equipment Operator 250-725-4212  
Bradley Evans Utility Person 250-725-4212  
Chris Lyons Labourer 250-725-4212  
John Meszaros Labourer 250-725-4212  

Community Children's Centre

Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Kimi Henderson Childcare Supervisor 250-725-4009 (1) children@tofino.ca
Laura MacPherson Childcare Assistant 250-725-4009 (1) children@tofino.ca

Protective Services

Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Brent Baker Fire Chief & Manager of Protective Services 250-725-3229  bbaker@tofino.ca
Keith Orchiston Emergency Program Coordinator 250-725-3229 (708) korchiston@tofino.ca
Flynn Scott Bylaw Enforcement Officer 250-725-3229 (706) bylaw@tofino.ca